Authors

The entire Author/Staff at Week Facts and News welcomes your comments and feedback. Each author can be contacted through the email that appears under his name or through our contact page. We guarantee our team response within 24 Hours.

Rony Jack – Author
Email: jack@weekfacts.com
Rony Jack has over 3 years of experience working with local and community news companies in the UK. Having garnered enough experience, Jack eventually decided to take on greater responsibilities by covering global news.

Lora Wills – Author
Email: lora@weekfacts.com
Lora Williams is a professional writer with over 7 years of experience. Lora joined Week Facts since its inception as a freelancer subsequently taking up a permanent role covering a range of topics and categories.

Ginny Weasley – Author
Email: ginny@weekfacts.com
Ginny Weasley is a science graduate with majors in Chemistry. Ginny has worked and written press releases for pharmaceutical companies. Ginny is our go to science news writer and contributor.

Amy Stone
Email: amy@weekfacts.com
Amy’s professional life has been mostly in hospitality, while studying international business in college. Of course, she now covers topics for us, mostly in the business, science and health fields.

Amanda Keough
Email: amanda@weekfacts.com
Amanda focuses much of his writing career on genres like entertainment, technology, and sports instead. Now She contributes stories in these fields as a means to give that world new life.

Amanda Carano
Email: carano@weekfacts.com
As a writer, Amanda spends his days enlightening the youth of America on science and technology. After hours, though, she helps keep us up to date on how these things are progressing throughout the world.